Management Team

HeadteacherMrs Valerie Henry
Principal TeacherH Peoples, K Rush and C McPheely
Business ManagerMr Graeme Greig

Class Teachers

Primary 1H Copeland, C Crichton, Mrs Barbara Angelucci
Primary 2L Gladstone, D Madine, G Dawes-Salazar, S Macaulay, J Wilson
Primary 3E Ho and M Butt
Primary 4D Dominguez and C Cameron
Primary 5A Leslie and A Appleby
Primary 6J Brunner, A Speedie, J McEwan
Primary 7A Harrison and J McEwan
 Support For Learning TeacherS Finlayson and D Barrett

Office Staff

School AdministratorMs Julie Urquhart
Clerical AssistantMs Sarah-Jayne Hayes

Early Years Staff

Early Years OfficerMs Julie Bannatyne
Early Years OfficerMrs Nikki McCraw
Early years PractitionersMiss Kathleen Gillen
Miss Clara Fowlie
Mr Andrew Bros
Ms Linda Lawrence
Early Years AssistantJulie Moncur


Ruth Wilson

Domestic AssistantH Rafique

Language Class Hub

Principal TeacherMrs Katie Rush
TeacherMr Callum McPheely
Early Year PractitionerMiss Lesley Porteous
Early Year PractitionerMrs Marianne Le Gallo
Pupil Support AssistantMs Susan Mantegani and Miss Kathleen Hargest

Visiting Specialist Teacher

EAL (English as an Additional Language)Mrs Sarah Johnstone
PE (Physical Education)Mr David Madine
French and SpanishMrs Ana Speedie
Pupil Support AssistantsMrs Julie McGlashan


Miss Amy Appleby

Mrs Mary Swan

Mrs Carol Cameron

Mrs Muneera Butt

Mrs Jane McEwan

Mrs Sharron Macaulay

Mr Duncan Barrett